Officers and Committees

2021-2022 Officers

Our vibrant organization enjoys the leadership of these volunteers:


                Anne Boucher

                Nancy Kelly

Co-Vice Presidents

                Johanna Burland

                Debbie Siena


                Nora Slanski


                Joan Murphy

Immediate Past Co-Presidents

                Elaine Ballerini

                Mary Ellen Faroni

Spiritual Advisor

                Father John Lavorgna


  • Sunshine Committee: Kathy Boufford
  • Membership: Nora Slanski, Chair
  • Phone Tree: Paulette Belletto, Chair
  • Christening Blankets: Phyllis Rish, Chair
  • Parish Receptions: Kathy Boufford, Chair
  • School Supplies Drive: Liz DeSarbo, Chair
  • Member Engagement Activities: Paulette Belletto, Chair
  • Bazaar: Linda Reilly and Pat Warner, Co-Chairs
  • Outdoor Decorating Contest: Nancy Kelly, Chair
  • 50/50/$50 Raffle: Paulette Belletto and Pat Warner, Co-Chairs
  • Mardi Gras Dinner Dance: Elaine Ballerini and Mary Ellen Faroni, Co-Chairs
  • Easter Egg Hunt: Montse Villa-Lopez, Chair
  • Service Awards: Elaine Ballerini, Chair
  • Mother’s Day and Father’s Day Cards: Phyllis Rish, Chair